You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball Wallet Issues | Did it happen to you?

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I have similar problem,
I've installed wallet successfully and got my reward, but when i try to send someone bytes as a referral it just shows me error [internal] connection closed! And my wallet keeps syncing non-stop so I can't do any transaction.
Someone told me that is because of new features and because it went viral on Steem so fast, but I have no idea how to solve it....

I've searched the internet and found an advice like you should change the other hub, but I don't know what does it mean.

Sort:  

Also, I'm getting this

Does anybody knows what's the problem? :'(

Thank you for taking the time to reply.
This message appeared to my wallet also today when I tried (again) to pay the attestation fee
I have received no rewards (for the record)
I will probably message someone responsible tomorrow (today it is Sunday so maybe it is not a good idea) - perhaps this message and my screenshots offer valuable information about system errors
Thanks again!

You're welcome,
If you find out some information how to solve this problem, it would be nice to notify us here, wish you luck :)

Hi!
It seems that my payment was received (by Byteball)
No reward yet, but I suppose its on its way
You can check it out to see if everything is ok on your end too :)

My walet is ok now, it does not syncing all the time, but I didn't receive any referral award and I know that some people downloaded wallet from my link.
So many mysteries with this Byteball lol :')

My guess is that even though they might have downloaded the wallet from your link, they have not used the attestation bot yet (thus have not received any rewards)
In my case, I sent to a friend the fees amount and in a few minutes we both had the reward, so it surely works in that way.

I hope so, thanks Katerina:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88