You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFlagRewards Project Update: Spicing up our Reports! 🌶️

in #utopian-io5 years ago

In fact, if it's right then I would be much better thank you. I hope you will be able to post it. But for this, let me send this link to you. In the comments box, I will be very much improved.instead, I opted for a service called Plotly but the plotly account is limited to only 25 charts. We quickly exceeded that limit and I've had difficulty removing the charts to keep up. I eventually added a try-except to the function so it would not break reports. The charts are now a best effort effort addition w/ no guarantees.

image.png

I'll try to purge my free account when I have time. The Student plan costs $99 USD a year and would allow for 2500 charts. These visual representations are a "nice to have". Our foremost concern is using our resources to build flagging and healing potential. This will help us keep up to pace with our adversaries.I'll be grateful to you for linking the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84