You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My icon-logo contribution for STEEDITOR (TaskReq)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You know? The pencil is synonymous with art, painting, and sketches in logo design. 'Pencil' can't identify a visual for a text editor. If I understand the meaning of your Logo it is more suitable for an application that provides the services of art capture feature.

Sort:  

Thanks for you feedback Sir @podanrj I appreciate your opinion but in my own understanding why I incorporate pencil is because of the word "edit". Showed it to the project owner thru comment and got positive response so I think it's fine but i really appreciate your comment sir. You can say it also to all those designs that has pencil idea. :)

I remember telling you. do what is right, not what is easy. think outside the box. 🎰

copy that master! :)

ha ha. as always @tobaloide , I tend not to want to give feedback if I dont like them. Whatever the PO / clients think, it's up to them, sometimes I tend not to obey POs or clients if what they understand is different from the visual identity.

haha! know you are in a different level Sir, Thanks Sir @podanrj! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86