You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Expedition Greek Translation - Part 50 (~ 1088 words)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

[You should not say that.|Saying that is very offensive.|You know you are being very offensive, right?|How can you say that?|Quiet! What if they understand you?|You have serious issues.|You should not judge them like this.|You are such a bigot.|I really don't like your opinion about these people.|We're guests here, and you should behave accordingly.]

Please tell me that you put this here just to see if anyone actually reads this s**t, that these are not the actual lines from the game, and that I won some prize now, say... the pink dragon???

😈 😈 😈

Sort:  

No pink dragon for you, I'm afraid. :P

Ha! Actually that was a lucky draw. I just copy 3-5 of the translated strings without looking them at all. There is also another string right below this one that is something like "Yeah, well said| I couldn't agree any more|etc" 😂🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63