You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Images don't appear inside the post using the Busy.org Platform

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I experience that thing last night when I tried to post at busy. I always using busy and getting me an headache for an hour for not downloading successfully using the thumbnail and that as weird coz' it is unusual. At first I think that there is something wrong at my internet connection but I wonder why only the gift link didn't downloaded, others are good like screenshots and my logo footage embeded quickly. I'll find the solution copying the link from discord app coz' @surpassinggoogle giving me a free footage at steemgigs chat, and it downloaded successfully. Here is the screenshots I took last night that I send to one of my frirnds for seeking help.

Screenshot_2018-05-10-22-51-56-64.png

lol...till the same this time. Hoping that busy fix this so soon.

Sort:  

Yes. I correct the problem by using the steemit platform. So hopefully busy.org gets this fixed soon. ;)

hoping so @rosatravels it's hard for me to make a post at other platform, busy.org is the best for me...have a great day to you Rosa , thanks for the replied😊

Yes, it seems quite urgent for those who only use the busy.org platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88