You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carnet - Another note taking application

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Carnet project. The app seems like another nice note-taking app. I like the UI, and a few of the features highlighted.

The post is extensive with information about the app uses, advantages, and your thoughts. Well done!

I appreciate the effort you put in writing, but I think there are quite a few areas where you could do better.

First, for clarity, you need to be consistent in spacing your paragraphs. Your opening section appeared stuffed with texts, and I believe it could be better than that. Also, the post had many grammars and proofreading issues. I would recommend you check properly for issues in your texts before publishing. Grammarly could have helped to spot some issues.

On your comparison section, you compared the Carnet note-taking app with a Dairy app. They are different, and they serve a different purpose. Plus, your comparison is quite confusing. You wrote Activity diary at first, and you concluded the comparison with Easy dairy. Is that intended or a mistake?

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello @tykee, thank you for your review.
Sorry, I forgot to space out the words in the introduction.

Yes, the Activity Dairy is a mistake and I'll fix it (alongside with the spacing at the intro).

Talking about the content, I'll do my best to make it a better quality in my next review.

I just noticed and have corrected it; I was comparing the app with Easy Dairy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86