You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWallet: A smart wallet to monitor multiple accounts, send and receive steem and sbd using QR codes.

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hi Abasifreke,

Thank you for reviewing the Steemwallet application. The post is comprehensive and informative. I appreciate every information about the app. Steemwallet is a great project. I have it on my device, and I always enjoy its sleekness and flexibility.

On the presentation side, the post is well-structured and well-illustrated. However, the content is a bit of a letdown. The post contains information about the uses and functions of the application. I'd appreciate your thoughts and your experiences. As a Steemwallet user, I understand everything about the app, and I can't spot any crucial information in this publication. We value your thought, experiences and if possible, valuable tips.

Also, the post had grammar issues. It contains some long-winded sentences and wrong punctuations. I'd be happy to cite a few examples in a follow-up comment.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99