You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian + DaVinci Witness Project: Steem White Paper (Genesis) - English to Polish translation report

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Unfortunately, I have to reject two of your posts because they are copied. They look exactly the same. We talked about it through private messages and you assured me that you will no longer copy your posts - unfortunately you are still doing this, so I am forced to reject your two recent posts.

Posts about which I wrote:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@yasminafly/7h6vlm-utopian-davinci-witness-project-steem-white-paper-genesis-english-to-polish-translation-report

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@yasminafly/4cwdlq-utopian-davinci-witness-project-steem-white-paper-genesis-english-to-polish-translation-report

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Hi @villaincandle. If I assure about something it means it's true. It just happened that I had new report in the same file as the old one and by some mistake I pasted the same one twice. It was just an honest mistake, which I corrected now. A pity it wasn't communicated to avoid my work being rejected.

Thank you for your review, @villaincandle!

So far this week you've reviewed 5 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91