You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem development #1: First step into developing an app with the Steem Blockchain

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Alright
[-]edward.maesen, let's do it. Published a draft here in the readme, also with a live demo. I decided to user React, since that is what Steemit.com is also built using, and it's the most popular UI framework at the moment.

https://github.com/lmiller1990/steem-followers-js

If you could go through it and let me know how things are going, that'd be great. Not sure if comments on this article is the best way to work on this or not, haha.

Sort:  

Ok, I'll take a look at it. If I have questions we can figure out how best to communicate. (I'm on discord: edward.maesen#2954)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50