You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDER_STEEMED Open Source Project for Steemit Curators

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Awesome tool and as someone who typically spends hours writing a post I love anything that helps good quality content get the recognition it deserves!

I completely agree that comments may be a good way to help surface undervalued posts. Particularly looking at the level of nesting in the comments I think can help determine a post that triggers a good discussion as compared to a post that has lots of top level "great post!" comments.

Sort:  

It's nice to have someone agree with my point of view, thanks for reading.....

By the way I checked out your steem bot tracker project and it was really great, I'd definitely be trying it out in my future posts.... You rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84