You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holiday time.

in #vacation6 years ago (edited)

Enjoy the time with your mother Brudda...Will be waiting for you to re-emerge with a fresh start here. Ciao, for now.

That account you're referring to @hilonrima may very well be a bogus account, which 'stole' the header image of @patrice ... who seems to be a fairly 'stand-up' member here.

Sort:  

p.s. my name is Darren, as in Darren and Samantha, my mother whom I picked up from the airport today, it turns out named me after Darren out of the bewitched American tv show, as she fancied him, though there were two apparently? I am not old enough to know.
So Darren is my family name.

Maybe she also liked the singer 'Bobby Darren' ? I had a slight crush on Samantha back in the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97