You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Biscoff Cheesecake!

in #vegan5 years ago

BIscoff is a brand? Can you let me know, No issue even if not. I loved this post because it shows some light on how much process is behind making a cake. Usually when we goes to bakery and buy stuff like this we never realize that too much process are behind this.

Your step by step methods and photographs looks colorful. Appreciate your efforts in posting it here. Congrats for curie selection

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Biscoff is a kind of brand but you could swap it in this recipe for peanut butter I guess. I haven't tried that so if you do let me know how you get on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81