You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy World Vegan Day! {Cauliflower Mushroom Soup & Market Veggie Salad w/ Homemade Sauerkraut}

in #vegan6 years ago

I know the combination cauliflower - broccoli works for soup, but never heard of cauliflour - mushroom. Sounds tasty though and it's definitely something I will try out. With the weather getting colder again Soup is the perfect go to food. Lost of vegetables and easy to make for multiple days.

Thanks for the recipe

Sort:  

Soup really is the best, isn't it? I think I had in my mind kind of a cream of mushroom soup, so the pureed cauliflower and white beans take on a lighter version of the "cream". Sage and mushroom is a classic combination, so it all came together for a nice light soup for the week. I hope you get to do your own take on it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84