You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lisbon vegan experience

in #vegan6 years ago

What a story of wandering vegetarians... hahahaha, so complete! I am not a vegetarian, i eat vegetables though. When i read the quesadillas and found no picture of it, I feel a bit dissappointed, because I do curious about quesadillas (it must be an effect of playing online restaurant games years ago..LOL)

Thanks for your complete review, I've never eat any of those meals (never been to other countries, that's why I love to read travelling blogs) but.. where's the rose pic..?? something that you drink when you were in Belem?

How's the flight... have you got something from Barcelona too?

Sort:  

Oh, my dear. I'm sorry for not sharing the quesadillas picture! The guy kept talking and I felt stupid to take pictures why having a conversation with him! But I promise you that next time I eat quesadillas I take a picture for you! :)

So nice that you remember I was in Belem! Well, I didn't take a picture as wine looks always the same :) But as you asked for it I will take some pictures of my drinks on my trip to Florence next week! :)

The flight was good. It was delayed by more than an hour so I got home after midnight completely exhausted but at least I arrived safely. I will start posting my adventures from Barcelona next week and it will be followed by vegan experience later on :) I can tell you now that I had many delicious meals there!

Thank you for your comment! It's very sweet of you!

I understand your situation, forgive me for being too enthusiastic. I like the way you write the review of your Vegan Experience and the story behind any "drinks" too, I just haven't read any about "rose" from Portugal, that's why I'd like to know.

well... take a good rest and be ready for your next adventure. I will be waiting for your posts, it is better than reading a travel magazine, because your photos were well-spoken too.

No worries my dear :) I promise I will post more details about my drinks :) I'll have a glass of rose next week in Florence :)

You are so kind! Thank you for such compliment! It is really a pleasure to see that you like my articles!

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74