You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why where you spend your money matters: check out the organic farm shop where I buy my weekly veggies

in #vegan6 years ago

Buying in local shops is also my favorite choice, but living in Venezuela this is no always an option since they don't always are available.

One of my goals is to grow more of my own produce

It is quite exciting growing our food indeed, I recently made a post about the food we are growing in our backyard but it is all small because we are just starting and the backyard isn't that big :)

Sort:  

I'm glad u are growing for urself because ur situation as u said Is not so easy. Many Venezuelans move here to Barcelona I've heard some stuff. I'm going to check your post out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86