You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Smoothies And A Stroll In Montreal

in #vegan6 years ago

Such a good idea to put dandelions in smoothie! I am allergic to pineapple so I could not try the second one but I'm sure I would love the first one!

Good luck with your job interview my dear! Fingers crossed!

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much @delishtreats! I understand the pineapple thing. Many people have this problem and from time to time it doesn't agree with me as well but I got away with it this time haha.

Oh, I love pineapple but it gives me a horrible rash.. really bad.. and it takes like a week to get back to normal so I rather avoid it :) But I would definitely eat it if it wouldn't give me such a bad reaction :)

I really understand!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87