You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Savoring the Season {Lady Pea Dip w/ Roasted Poblano Peppers & Avocado}

in #vegan6 years ago

When I read 'Georgia' my first thought was: Eh? She is from the US! Then I realized that you meant Georgia in the US, not Georgia next to Russia :D

What a delicious, easy and light dip! I have never seen the lady peas. To me it looks a bit like soy beans :)

Oh, have a look on my post from yesterday. I've found a perfect running trail for you! :)

Sort:  

Haha, I did think about that when I posted, but figured most people realized I'm in the US. ;)

I don't remember eating lady peas growing up in the Northern part of the country, so I believe there are quite local to the South. They are a bit like soybeans. Slightly sweet and creamy, but still fresh and light!

I definitely need to check out your trail...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88