You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did I Become A Vegan? 🌱

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Hi! The best way to influence the world around is to change yourself) And those who also want to change something can take an example from you :)

P.S.: You can read my story as I became a vegan in my blog)
It was too long for the comment and i did post about it :)

Sort:  

The best way to influence the world around is to change yourself

I kept reading this sentence of yours over and over again, it was so well said! Your lovely words made me start this day with a wide smile, thank you for that! :)

I'll go to check out your story asap! :)

Nice to hear this!))

I think that I will still post posts about veganism. Moreover, now I decided to switch to 2 months for raw food. I think I will definitely share this experience;)

That's really interesting, I'm looking forward to reading about your experience! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92