You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Years Plant-Based! {My Veggiversary}

in #vegan5 years ago

As you are consistently hitting the Gym , Atleast you have to eat boiled chicken because it will gonna help you to gain nutrition and all the other health related stuff .

I will suggest you to eat Chicken but yeah along with it I will also suggest that to avoid Pork and beef Meat because they can really cause some serious health issue but yeah don't leave eating chicken 😅 because it's always the best one can have :)

Well Happy veggieversary :) .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey thanks @freecrypto! I appreciate the stop in and the concern. No chicken needed for this active body, though! The cool thing is things like beans, lentils, tofu, tempeh, nuts/seeds, and whole grains all have lots of protein and other nutrients along with fiber that meat doesn't give you! Some vegetarians/vegans don't do a good job of eating a variety of nutrients, but I've always had health in mind so I make sure to get a big variety in all the foods I eat to maintain my fitness levels. Some of the highest level athletes in the world are now plant-based!

Usain Bolt world champion in running eats Chicken :)

Connor McGregor The Ultimate fighting champion eats Chicken :)

Cristiano Ronaldo & Messi both are the best footballers & the most loved footballers eats Chicken :)

Virat Kohli The World No 1 batsman in the game of Cricket eats Chicken :)

Roger Federer the world class tennis player eats Chicken too 😊

They are Champions for a reason 😎

Please don't think that I'm forcing my opinion on you , no it's not like that as you said that some of the athletes gone plants- based so I thought to share my vision on it 😊 .

But the way I respect your Opinion & Point of views because you have much more knowledge about this than me what you said is 100% Possible even we can gain nutritions & protiens from the things like you said :) and you are a proof of that :) , your #seven77 videos really shows that how much energy and potential you have 😊 , you are one of the best participants of seven77 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries my friend! I am happy to have respectful dialogue. It's a great way for everyone to learn new things! After 6 years I have absolutely no deficiencies, and am at the peak of my personal fitness. Everyone has to find what works for them, and I'm just happy to share my perspective for anyone who fears a vegan diet will make you weak or unfit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87