You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHICKPEAS SALAD 💛🌿💛

in #vegan6 years ago

howdy there Miss Lena! ah ha! now THIS is a salad that I almost know the ingredients to! Except I've heard of scallions but I'm not sure what they are.

I haven't heard of making Cashew mayo before but that recipe for that sounds wonderful! and it's funny because I'm sitting here with a jar of cashews that I've been munching on right now.

This is a wonderful post!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton, I am glad you like this one. It is very easy to make! Scallions are just fancy name for green onions, you know, those that are that are thin and long, tied in a bunch?

Oh, and if you decide to make the cashew mayo, make sure you use raw unsalted cashews. I forgot to mention that in my recipe, because most o the foodies know that, but I am going to make correction right now. Thank you so much for your support 😊

howdy this fine Sunday night Miss Lena! Hey I forgot to look for you on the Engagement League charts, are you on there?

Good points about the cashews and I really like those scallions and didn't know it!
You are very welcome about the support. You do first class work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81