You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanted a change. I am now a vegan cook in Paris.

in #vegan6 years ago

Followed the Steemit breadcrumbs to your virtual door and glad that I did!

Seems we are similar but different which is how I like it :)

Great about your new job ~ The Universe works in magical ways eh...

I used to live in France near Lille; at the time I was an antique dealer. These days I am an artist/writer/lightworker with lots to say.

Upvoted/Followed I invite you to pop by mine for a virtual mooch; I sense we vibe.

Be well.

xox

Sort:  

Oh that is so funny, I noticed you on tarazdk page got the vibe too, so glad you did! Follow from me for sure! Yeah, the universe works in very mysterious ways. Im taking the six next months as a learning experience, and then we shall see. Still looking for my people I guess. Im glad you have lots to say, I am happy to listen. So where are you living now, these days?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16