You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lisbon vegan experience

in #vegan6 years ago

Yey! Good curied again :D Congrats!

Those are great places to eat. Eight Lounge's philosophy is the same as NEWSTART that we have been taught in school. It is the same principle. I like how you presented it well and your concise reviews on them are informative.

Good thing there are different choices of places to eat vegan food.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

It's crazy, isn't it?! I don't even know what to say! But let me tell you something. I'm soooo surprised I got curied again!

I haven't heard of NEWSTART yet. Will google it! :)

Thank you for stopping by my friend! I am also glad to see you reading my articles and leaving great comments!

You deserve it, my friend. If am a curator, I would curie all your posts haha!

I just looked it up and apparently there is a website of NEWSTART. I thought it was exclusively taught in our school lol! It was taught to us in my elementary days so I thought it was restructured and renamed or something.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're too kind to me!!

You get to learn very useful topics at school!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74