You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Farmers Market Meals! {Plus a View from Above}

in #vegan5 years ago

You are such an expert to combine so many things together, so I don;t know what to comment on first, lol. But I guess it must be the food...............all the amzing veggies from Farmer's Market and the meals you prepared with @dksart! Everything looks mouthwatering! And I look forward to your post with all those berries. We have long way to go here, lol. 😍

Sort:  

Thank you Lena! I guess that's one of the great things about shopping locally and seasonally--you really can't go wrong with any combination! Though I have to say the beans with the miso were quite delicious. I'm going to have to do that again soon. Keep your fingers crossed for us that we can actually go tomorrow! They still have some strawberries, but I'm pretty sure they will be done soon with the heat we're having. I got the blueberries from the market, but I'm salivating over fresh blackberries so I hope it works out!

You are truly blessed Katie! I am sure you get those blackberries too 🍇😍🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91