You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORANGE-CHOCOLATE-CAKE

in #vegan5 years ago

Oh my... I'm drooling. 😄 That looks so yummy! This is my first time to know a cake with oranges so this sounds to promising to tey. Maybe I should start learning to bake. 😊

You seem so professional at baking. Is cooking or baking just part of your hobby or do you also have business with it?

You mentioned about "tender-bitter-chocolate" and I wonder what makes it bitter. Is it the cocoa powder or the bittersweet chocolate itself?

Sort:  

Thank you dear, cooking and baking is just a hobby of mine, on business I have nothing to do with it and yes, the more cocoa powder it gets all the more bitter :)

With the assumption that all ingredients are available, how long does it usually take to bake the cake on your recipe? How big is its diameter by the way?

The diameter is about 22 cm
Preparation time approx. 50 minutes
Baking time approx. 30 minutes
Cooling time approx. 1 hour

You make it sound so easy. I wish I will be able to bake one someday...

Thanks for sharing your delicious cake and for clarifying my inquiries. 😊

I like to do and wish you a nice day 🤗

Thank you. Have a nice weekend ahead! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90