You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Event Recap {Recipes for Raw Broccoli Salad & Cacao Sesame Bliss Balls Included}

in #vegan5 years ago

Wonderful to hold events like this! I wish I lived closer it would be great to attend!
Thanks for the awesome recipes! I was just trying to figure out ways to use my heads of broccoli that are ready in the garden and that Broccoli Salad recipe sounds delicious!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks @porters! I'm getting in a groove with them and really starting to enjoy the process. Though I think the hardest thing sometimes is nailing down exactly what recipes I want to make since the options are endless! These all went over well, so I don't think you'll be disappointed if you try the broccoli salad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73