You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloe Vera and dental benefits?

in #vegan5 years ago

Interesting to read about your dental problems. I have the same problems. When the gums are weak or receding, food get stuck in the pockets. And it is not very pleasant. I might give it the aloe vera a try. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I think part of my problem was also I was brushing too hard, I brush a lot softer now, though it's clear the aloe has helped me a lot and much less sensitivity for sure! I hope it helps you if you try it! You're welcome for sharing by the way. Thanks finding some value. :)

Thanks for your reply. I think in my case, it is poor oral hygiene when young. And maybe to some extent, genetic. My brothers and sisters have dentures since young. Until I lay my hands on the aloe vera gel, I think I will swill with salt solution twice a day as recommended in one of the websites. See how it goes. :-)

By the way, thank you for resteeming my post. Much appreciated. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71