You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get rid of your acne through diet!

in #vegan6 years ago

Much the same issues for myself. I decided to stop eating meat most days, see if it helps. It probably did.

It takes so much will power and feels so great to accomplish what you have done. Celebrate with a great diner of your own design.

Sort:  

This is just one of the many positive outcomes of going raw vegan. :) I'm sure there are many other things happening to my body that I'm not even aware of :) lol thank you! And I will definitely treat myself! 😊

living to be 100 because we don't die of cancer. I have been reading the Dr. Furhman book "End of Dieting" it's so great. So many mythologies we have lived with to diet for the last 30 years...

Nice! Have you heard of Professor Arnold Ehret?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99