You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did I Become A Vegan? 🌱

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Glad to see your story, Jasmin! :)
I was a hardcore vegan for 2 or 3 years and 1 year..almost .. fully raw..
Had good time flying :) Better for sure...
Nowadays life requires from me a different aproach, so I just skip eating creatures nor exploiting or even pet them :) My soul desires so... UnityConscioussness ~
Enjoy your trip! :)

p.s. Magnificent forests you've got there!
...some day you could visit ours too...
peace & light! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting, @trayan! :)
Loved to hear a little about your vegan journey, it's always really interesting to hear how others have ended up in their current life style! Being fully raw must've had its difficulties, but I'd love to try it too. It's just that I need something warm and hearty to eat, especially during winter!
Have a nice weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81