You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 VEGAN PROTEIN SOURCES (ft. Bodybuilder Jon Venus)

in #vegan6 years ago

Finding vegan protein sources is always a struggle, just saw you dropped the post so will check the video out now, will needless to say be interesting to see what protein sources you utilize the most 👊🏼

Sort:  

i'm curious is your body all natural, are you using protein shakes? upvoted because i'm intrigued to find out more!

Glad to help brother, my full day of eatings are more accurate to what I'm eating now but this def has gems in it, like bean pastas!

Oh man I eat bean pasta almost every day, sadly it have gotten to the point where I've started to get extremely tired of the flavour. In Sweden we don't have edamame pasta yet but looked quite nice.

Tofu is something I should incorporate more, I eat a lot when I travel but have never eaten it at home actually so should follow your advice there, looked quite good when you cooked it.

Also spirulina holy fuck haha 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67356.11
ETH 3500.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21