You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARCH SPRING ROLLS ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 6 years ago

I'd have never thought to use cantaloupe in a spring roll! Brilliant! I bet it's delicious. I used to never like fruit in my savory dishes, but now I realize I was missing out on some really yummy flavor combinations. ๐Ÿ˜€

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Sweetie I am glad you like it and I know what you mean, I used to me the same. Our taste buds change wen we go vegan, lol ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

They really do! Takes a little time, but I definitely enjoy different things now than I used to. Finally got most of the processed garbage of my youth out of my system. ;)

That's the main thing my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24