You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1949 Plymouth - back from the dead!

dude hell yeah. you gunna race that bad boy on street outlaws? hahaha maybe ill see ya there! me and my wife @tstarnes (she's the real gear head i just got dragged into it!!) are working on our "dodgestoration" project of our 1974 dodge charger! good to see someone else working on cars! following for sure to see your progress man and maybe ill have some pictures out soon of our charger!

Sort:  

Ha, it probably won't win too many races! The 318 is a pretty mild build with an Elgin RV cam, port-matched swirl heads, Edelbrock Streetmaster intake, and a Carter 625. If I need to get wild, I always have my '67 Barracuda!

oh man thats badass. i would kill for a cuda! and yeah my charger has a 318, sounds mean but we are looking to put something else in her so we can whip it around. and if i need to get wild, i have my 2004 jetta tdi! hahah :P

I also have my drag Beetle to play with!phonedump372016 039.jpg

hahaha dude that thing is sick. you watch street outlaws? little dung beetle! except yours is nice and shiny hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52