Sort:  

Thanks, you are improving my life, and as i say, i am very gratefull to you. They will send me a message when they included me with your shares i suppose?, because today i receive 1 share from @charitybot from 7 days ago, then i suppose yours will on their way too.

Hi Reinaldo. They only send a message when you get your first share. Otherwise you can check the tracking sheet. Here is a link to the explanation of the tracking sheet. https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-membership-update-pulling-back-the-screen

Here is a link to the tracking sheet itself.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRhhnY8couo1lPKsOBLvwS1hfvVAlB6SrhAHWiM3qXOVep_AUenh97SyPAsMCBWH26HgCOrclNl31BZ/pubhtml

You are in pool SBI6, so search for your name in that tab. They only have 1 share listed right now, so they haven't processed the other 40 yet. It will be 41 when they process the shares. Take care!

thanks for the information, I will be waiting, in 7 days I will notify you if the corresponding shares appear, but do not worry, I will be commenting on your contents, because they interest me!

PS: I would like to know why your avatar is a sheep ?, I would like to know

I picked a sheep because of my faith (sheep following the good shepherd Jesus), but also because I never wrote an introduction post. I am still undecided about revealing my identity on Steemit. I am not anyone famous or anything, but just haven't decided yet. Take care. :-)

Oh i see, well, hope someday you decide and share with us something more, maybe you are Cindy Crawford or James Carey i dont know :D

Someday. :-) I am male though, so not Cindy.

Nice, maybe we reincarnate on a plant, or whatever, i dont know, can be possible? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87