You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Current Venezuelan Regime Is Criminal

in #venezuela5 years ago

Friend @markkujantunen . I know you may not understand it and I understand it is not easy to accept a behavior like this, I can clarify many things just ask me I live it daily and that's the way it is.

Since January the power cuts are totally ordered by the criminals who are occupying positions in the government. As you well know, I am a professor at a university in Venezuela and just yesterday I went to dismiss a family of neighbors who managed to flee the country, in order to Really understand what happens in Venezuela you must live here, I always explain to my students that in Venezuela what governs is a very well organized group of criminals who steal all the wealth of the nation, everything you can imagine and what that you can not imagine they also steal it.

They are capable of everything you mention there and many worse things in my home we can not buy meat because my salary does not reach me the times I do it is thanks to steemit and I must buy only a little meat or just what will be consumed that day, lately sometimes we only have 4 or 6 hours a day of electricity.

Sick we can not do not, have to be able to cure a disease hospitals are in ruins and all that is because the government promotes it. It is the way to authorize resources to buy medical supplies to other countries and that is where the theft of resources occurs, of course with the help of those countries one of them is Cuba, Russia, China, Portugal.

The things that are happening in Venezuela are so bad that the number of suicides is increasing, in addition to the number of people that the government disappears on a daily basis, especially if one is an opponent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84