You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO LIGHT TO THE SOUTHERN NORTH IN VENEZUELA

in #venezuela6 years ago

"I give you a future and the last corner of my country, my mortgaged thought and my poem, my love song and my good humor and a "gondola" in Venice..." "For a heaven like this, a land like this, will never give it to us, because a heaven like this is a land like this, many will bless it.
Este articulo por poco me hace reventar en llanto y esta cancion de Ricardo Montaner toca mis fibras mas profundas. Algun dia veremos nuestro pais en normalidad no perdamos las esperanzas

Sort:  

Te aseguro que mientras lo redactaba, también me causó sentimientos similares... Yo igualmente deseo y actúo en consecuencia para ver si "Algún día veremos nuestro país en normalidad... No perdamos las esperanzas". Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88