You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) Update: Higher Highes Very Likely!

in #verge6 years ago

I sincerely hope so!!! I've held since 50 sitosho all the way to the highs and down again without selling. I just wish the dev team reached out more and took targets seriously. Thanks for the analysis @haejin

Sort:  

why vote me down @wise-confucius? If you disagree with what I have said use words to tell me so

You are stronger than I! I sold twice on the way up.

@grocket stronger I may be, but greyer hair I now have!!

@dan21050 haha I know what it is' I bought some more while it was 1600 satoshi on new year's eve pump ;D Still holding those.

@cocacho I can remember New years eve being slightly (very) drunk telling my best mate I'd buy him a car if xvg took off into orbit lol!! That being said I bought him a pint a week later and explained I may have been getting a bit carried away.

haha yeah crypto is such a fun ..my rocket is amortizing outside waiting for xvg to moon ;D Anyway they got a cool crew and those DIPs brought some new emotions for me. It's like a new type of poker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50