VERGE (XVG) Update: Higher Highes Very Likely!

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

As requested, here is VERGE (XVG) which has breached out of the symmetrical triangle after carving out wxyxz waves (blue). The final abc for the z wave is quite complete as well. The key question is whether higher highs are likely.

What in previous update had been a symmetrical triangle has likely merged into a bullish ascending right triangle. As Bitcoin is climbing higher and likely so overnight continued; Verge should reach for higher highs. As it's an altcoin with not as much liquidity maturity; it's likely a bit delayed compared to Bitcoin's earlier and quicker reversal. The microwaves shown the likely projected pathway. These first impulse set of waves will be subwaves of a higher degree wave 1 and after a minor correction, then wave 3 will initiate the second round of subwave impulse (not labeled yet).

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

I can see that bitcoin is regaining some of its lost dominance. rgter.png
I'm wondering how long this will last and if there will be a shift back to the time when BTC was going up and TOKENS down or it will still be synchronized.

My crystal ball tells me a BTC Dominance below 30% soon.

OMG SAME THING FOR OMISEGO,,,,,,,PUN INTENDED.

Yes, much of sentiment is common as many holders hold the same coins.

True. Can you please update us on ETH and LTC?

verge to moon soon.. thanks

It might or might not. Point is that even a broken clock is right twice a day. Be critical.

well at least it will double easy.
Now it's 0.06 and it was 0.27 ;D I bought a lot at 0,06 (575 yesterday)
I hope Nexus to reach its old heights too. Now it's soo buy friendly

Thanks for your point of view @haejin

Im with you on that! what goes up must come down and vice versa :D

I sincerely hope so!!! I've held since 50 sitosho all the way to the highs and down again without selling. I just wish the dev team reached out more and took targets seriously. Thanks for the analysis @haejin

why vote me down @wise-confucius? If you disagree with what I have said use words to tell me so

You are stronger than I! I sold twice on the way up.

@grocket stronger I may be, but greyer hair I now have!!

@dan21050 haha I know what it is' I bought some more while it was 1600 satoshi on new year's eve pump ;D Still holding those.

@cocacho I can remember New years eve being slightly (very) drunk telling my best mate I'd buy him a car if xvg took off into orbit lol!! That being said I bought him a pint a week later and explained I may have been getting a bit carried away.

haha yeah crypto is such a fun ..my rocket is amortizing outside waiting for xvg to moon ;D Anyway they got a cool crew and those DIPs brought some new emotions for me. It's like a new type of poker.

$4.45 for 152 votes? What the heck is wrong with this?

It's corrected a bit now I think. But he has a small number that consistently flag his posts bringing his payouts down.

Hodling verge about 4 months, Upvote and Follow if you are a hodler too!

VERGE TO THE MOOOON.....

very interesting this analysis, and I really have a lot of confidence in this currency, in my opinion this verge coin in a matter of about three months to target on the 0.00002000 satoshi and more ,,, is a good project and more with your good post helps a lot, thank you for such a good presentation, and go to my blog to get a little relief, or rather, smile a little,

Waiting for good news for XVG, thanks for the screening.

Thanks, good to know that verge is starting to move up in THIS the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68