You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moviemaking Concepts: Directing

in #video6 years ago

Directors sure do have great weight on their necks😃, don't know how some of them manage to pull through it and make great movies, it's definitely not a job for just anyone... Sadly, we only see the faces of the actors,not the directors that work so hard (of course others do work too) behind the scene. They definitely deserve more credit😃. A great director sure makes a great movie, the skill of the actor comes after that, i guess...

Is that piercings on your face? I love them....

Sort:  

Very true! And yet they're still arguably the role behind the camera who gets all the attention, lol - most of us are just names in a big line of credits :)

And yes! I love my piercings, haha - thank you! I don't have my septum piercing in in these videos.... ;)

Lol! True...😀

Of course you do!! How many piercings do you have?

four on the ears (lobes and cartilage), one in the nose (septum), one in my left eyebrow, and two in the bottom lip (snake bite). More to come! (and tattoos for that matter...)

That's like eight! More to come? Wow! Maybe one on your navel and then tongue? How many more do you plan on having?

I have always loved tattoos, but have never gotten around getting one. Not bold enough😢. Actually, I am scared I may end up getting a design that I will hate someday...😂😅😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87