You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NYC Pride Parade Was Today - Here's video of it!

in #video7 years ago

Hello from a trans-girl in Arizona, I'd love to one day visit NY....I have nothing but love for my LBGTQ friends.

@andrarchy I was considering blogging about my transition here on Steemit and offering my support for anyone else that thinks they might be trans.

I just started on Steemit yesterday and this was the first LBGT post I'd seen thus far.

You just gained another follower and an upvote ❤️

-Tiffany

Sort:  

@cryptounicorn - I was getting ready to write a comment for Andrew here and noticed your post right away.
I myself am going through a similar journey - so I fully support your courage to share your story.
And id be honored to follow you :)

@andrarchy - the parade was epic. Nice coverage man!

Awesome I look forward to it :)

Hey Tiffany! Welcome to Steemit! If that's what you want to write about then you absolutely should. Sounds fascinating to me. One of my favorite made up slogans for this site is "paid to be yourself." Be your authentic self, write about what's important to you and I'm sure it will be great :) Can't wait to read your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68