You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Guanajuato Famous? The Most Colorful City in Mexico!

in #video6 years ago

I love those shirts! That's the first one I noticed.

It's been a while. :) I'm catching up and checking out your posts. ^^

Guanajuato is pretty cool and colorful. I've seen those types of houses when I visited Baguio in the Philippines but I just basically dropped by so I wasn't able to get those colorful feels that you both have experienced. ^^

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in and catching up!

The attendees SteemFest^2 in Lisbon got one of those shirts.

We're getting comments like this from people all over the world saying Guanajuato reminds them of a certain place. It's pretty cool to see how one city can trigger similar thoughts from people around the globe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68