You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36 Hours in Liguria, Italy | GoPro Hero 7 Black

in #video5 years ago

Amazing trip! You're smiling all the way :) It looks like you did a wide variety of activities. I must say I have never seen so many clouds in Italy. And it's so crowded! Or at least to me... it looks like the tourists season is peaking :)

I love frisbee! I suck at it but I love it nonetheless :)

You did the best you could with the time you had there in my opinion...

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @delishtreats! Yes, we had only 36 hours of time but we tried to take as much as we could from this trip :) And true, the weather was not the best but still very enjoiable! As you can see I am still a beginner but it makes me very happy that you appreciated the video anyway :) I appreciated a lot... next video will arrive soon and its about a special country in Europe... stay tuned if you want to discover which one it is!! Have a nice day!
PS: I love frisbee too!! Indeed in all my videos there is a part where we always play it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63