You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Studio Complete! Plus, Some MinnowFund Updates!!

in #video6 years ago

Wow such a cool studio setup Brandon! I'm new to Steemit and you were actually one of the first users I found on here while looking up helpful info to understand how all this works. I'm familiar with Cryptocurrencies and am coming from a fairly large and still growing Instagram following I built over some time the hard way, through working on quality content and engagement with my followers. Although as of late I've been really unhappy with insta and their mega control mechanisms... I can't tell you how excited and refreshed I was to find this platform and just wanna say thank you so much for all the helpful video's/post's you've put together for the community!!! You have a gained a follower here and I'm addicted to your content :D Going down you Steemit playlist on the tube 1 by 1! Much Love, Namaste 🙏💗

Sort:  

You're today's comment winner!! 😎🥂

Each day I pick a random comment on my post to upvote and today was your lucky day 🙌🏻

Wow so cool!! Thanks, @brandonfrye!!! I am checking out @minnowfund now, super cool concept and I'm sure will be helpful for the community :D

Hi @elfeatheryoga, I'm so glad that you found me and Steemit! After I saw that you were into yoga I decided to checkout your page and I have to say you have some great video talent. as well as excellent shapeshifting skills. My girlfriend (@k10yoga) is a RYT500 and Yoga Teacher Trainer in Arizona and North Carolina, but like you, we also travel quite a bit. I would've (probably) never gone to a yoga class if it wasn't for her but I can say that I'm glad that yoga is a part of my life... on and off the mat.

Anyways, I'm really glad you stopped by and shared your story and passion with us. This is an incredible platform and it's awesome to see more people like yourself coming here to share content. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask. Glad to help any way that I can!

Thanks so much @brandonfrye! I have some help from my partner/husband on the video/photography front who thankfully is pretty skilled in that area 😉. I do however do all of my own edits and have really enjoyed my progress in learning some new tools/skills on that front during this yoga/sharing journey.

Thanks for sharing @k10yoga! I'm on her page now and am getting inspired! Will be following along with her as well. What a wonderful synchronicity that your partner is an RYT as well! So cool :)

I can totally relate to your experience with your partner sharing Yoga. My husband often says he would of probably never gotten on that mat if it wasn't for my persistence in the practice. He like you is very grateful to have it as a part of his life today. I wasn't until we found Ashtanga that he really started to dive in.

Anyways, I'm glad we were able to connect on this awesoem platform! Thanks for your support and I will stay in touch/let you know if I have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99