You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discontinuing my regular D-Tube Wednesday series

in #video5 years ago

hey Peter, I'm sorry to hear that you-re discontinuing it! I understand though...I haven't been vlogging in a while, and just started again. With the new dtube platform I feel a little lost...starting from scratch. it's quite discouraging, and I get what you say about the votes. I also never knew who or why they were given. I was one of the lucky ones receiving it most of the time, but it did seem random, and like others were just as deserving, if not much more than me (my videos are not really top quality LOL)

Sort:  

I just hope you are not thinking about quitting DTube too Eve, I love your videos! :) Actually, I often lost even with the older platform, it just happened to me like a hundred times that I simply was not able to upload the video (even though most of my videos were under 1 minute) and that is, as you surely know, super frustrating. But like I said, I never was a vlogger. I will stick to my photos :) Thanks for stopping by Eve, I can imagine how busy you have been lately :) All the best to you, Carlos and Tayel the little heartbreaker :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85