Minnow Motivation Vlog: ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: How to run Steemit during Vacation

in #video โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Minnow Motivation Vlog: ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: How to run Steemit during Vacation


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort: ย 

Streemian must be helpful. I see that few people upvote my every post after a specific time period of posting that post. I guess after the 25 minutes of posting, their upvotes come automatically, so they must be using Streemian?

Yes, it is likely that they either use Streemian or Steemvoter.

Nice information.I was looking for same kind of Information as i have 1 month holiday.. thanks for sharing

really appreciate the wonderful work you do in this community by trying to help out all minnows. Your posts have been so helpful and you just rock. I really liked how you outlined the whole post and the suggestions and what you liked about the three amazing steemers. These guys are great and with your help, they will do even greater things in this community. Awesome. Now I feel like I have to check your posts every day so that I don't miss anything .

Hi @jatinaus, thanks for appreciating my minnow articles. I have changed the concept to one person per post because that feels a little bit better. I hope you like it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Appreciate the motivation and your dedication to the community. I really like the minnow of the day series and will be reading to hopefully make some new connections. Thanks again, and enjoy the rest of your holiday my friend!

Hey @sixersfeds, I am glad you like the minnow series. I hope it will show you some great new content creators.

@flauwy,
You've done it again! Five stars! Awesome info to know when I go on holiday!
Thanks
@Lymmerik (Rick)

I am happy to deliver. :D

Enjoy your holiday @faluwy. So appreciate you for trying to help us the minnows. Your support is great and so helpful so thank you and again loved the video.

I had a great time with the family. But now back to business. :)

I'm definitely gonna start using this tool, you are the best resource on steemit to stay tuned and to learn how to use the platform ! Thanks a lot and enjoy your holiday ! Resteemed

Thanks, it motivated to know that my stuff is appreciated!

It definitely is, I think a lot of new comers would give up if it wasn't for people like you and OCD that can give them some more exposure and grow faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66