You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Motivation Vlog: 🐟🐟🐟: How to run Steemit during Vacation

in #video7 years ago

really appreciate the wonderful work you do in this community by trying to help out all minnows. Your posts have been so helpful and you just rock. I really liked how you outlined the whole post and the suggestions and what you liked about the three amazing steemers. These guys are great and with your help, they will do even greater things in this community. Awesome. Now I feel like I have to check your posts every day so that I don't miss anything .

Sort:  

Hi @jatinaus, thanks for appreciating my minnow articles. I have changed the concept to one person per post because that feels a little bit better. I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64