You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More video rambling, and other stuff

in #video5 years ago

Aw you're cute when you're nervous, boss :)

Wait, what? Someone was mean to you? What idiots. I think you should just ignore such people if they try to get in contact again. Negative energy and all that. Besides, if you've got something tosay, why not comment it on one of your gun posts, right?

Smile more :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Smile? Hmm yes, that's something singer told a lot. Apparently I don't smile much.

I hate doing those video's but am sort of forcing myself to get used to it. I'll try smiling...See how it goes. If my face cracks I'll blame you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83