You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36 Hours in Liguria, Italy | GoPro Hero 7 Black

in #video5 years ago

I see that your girlfriend and you are the couple traveling together to know the world, that motivates me to have a relationship that way, I want to enjoy and experiment with my love of my life. The video is very well prepared, I congratulate you and send greetings to your beautiful girlfriend♡

Sort:  

Thank you so much @iamsaray! Your words are really nice and me and my girlfriend are so happy for that :) And if you liked this video be prepared because in the near future some big projects are coming!! I am really happy if this video inspired you. This compliment keeps me going for more adventures ! Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67