You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36 Hours in Liguria, Italy | GoPro Hero 7 Black

in #video5 years ago

This is a mind-blowing article. I enjoyed it so so much. You are a very talented film maker. Be more consistent on this platform and you won't regret it.

Superb quality content.

I'm gonna follow you now on this platform and subscribe to your YouTube channel and also like the video. Looking forward to your next article.

Keep up the great work @olmo

Sort:  

Hi @menoski !! Thank you so much for the beautiful words! I really appreciated and I will try my best to follow your advise and be more consistent with uploading videos. Indeed I already planned some travels in the really near future :) Again, thank you so much

Good to know. If you are on discord, you can chat me up. My username is Menoski#7361

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67