You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moviemaking Concepts: Directing

in #video6 years ago

Great explanation of the director's role in making film. Ive been active in the local indie scene (tired of mainstream Hollywood) and knows few directors and their craft. They're kind enough to share them with the crowd about their workflow and process.

Which gives me the idea to do a steemit post about one!

And yes...im one of the inktober-ers!
Check it out here haha (already missed few days damn)
https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@nazirullsafry/inktober-9-star

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah, Hollywood is great in many ways but it's definitely not the only way to make a movie, lol! I hope I'm covering both sides sufficiently in my series.

And that's great, I'm glad I inspired you! And YAY more inktober-ers!! I love that star one, you've got a really fun dynamic style :D Looking forward to checking out the rest of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87