You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36 Hours in Liguria, Italy | GoPro Hero 7 Black

in #video5 years ago

hello @olmo, I understand that you are Italian, like us !! I love Liguria, it's one of my favorite regions !! but have you been around the 5 terre countries? and you absolutely have to take your girlfriend on the path of love !! good future travels :-))

Sort:  

Hi @road2horizon! Yes I am Italian and I come from Venice! Unfortunatly me and my girlfriend had only 36 hours of time so we couldn't go to visit 5 terre but we will definitly do it next time we go in Liguria! Thanks again and stay tuned for more travel contents!! Ciaoooo :)

ehi!! anche noi veneziani, non è che eravamo vicini di casa??? :-)) continuate ad approfittare dei weekend per sfuggire alla frenesia milanese aspettando le vacanze!! aspettiamo i prossimi post :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66