You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Sand, Turquoise Water, Mellow Winds 🌴 Let Me Take You To The Most Beautiful Beach In The World [New Summer Vibes Video Inside 🎧]

in #video7 years ago

Very koool post SM. Such beautiful pics of what seems to be a desolate paradise. Yes, I agree all women should be a "Bond Girl" and you make a good one! I enjoyed the pic of you up top the hill looking down over the ocean and beach. Such clear and pristine water. The vid was great. Wasn't much break that I could tell? Did you get to surf at all? Sound track was good too! Enjoyed.

Sort:  

Haha, I'm glad you agree on my "bond girl theory" 😆
Thanks for your nice comment!
The water is amazing, no doubt about that. I think there are few spots in the world where you may find such an impeccable water quality.
La Graciosa is not a typical surfers' island. You rather hike to some of these beautiful beaches or dive. That is actually something I'd like to try the next time: a Scuba tour. I saw a boat with divers coming in when mine was leaving the island, that inspired me to do it.
Hope life is treating you well, too. Enjoy your weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34